Part of the Macmillan Collector's Library series - stunning, clothbound, pocket sized classics with gold foiled edges and ribbon markers which make perfect gifts or a treat for any book lover. This edition features Lewis Carroll's two classics - Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass - in which Alice encounters the laconic Cheshire Cat, the anxious White Rabbit and the terrifying Red Queen, as well as a host of other outlandish and charming characters, all brought to life by Sir John Tenniel's legendary illustrations in black and white. Includes an afterword by Anna South.
  • Author: Carroll, Lewis
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Hardback
  • Publication Date: 24/06/2016
  • ISBN: 9781909621572
  • B-Code: B026172
  • Illustrated: B/w illustrations
  • Pages: 288
  • Dimensions: 150x93mm